Big things are happening.

Well. I’m going to have a baby. It still doesn’t feel quite real. I haven’t had weird cravings. Save, that I like olives now and beef makes my nose wrinkle. Maybe, the doughnuts count, but I think doughnuts are awesome, not weird. We told everyone right around Valentine’s Day.
I had cute plans for pictures to be put announcement but they didn’t turn out. I was able to use some old illustrator files to come up with something quick to send out to family because the moms were bursting at the seams to share.
Sleep is my friend. I have a few weeks before I find out what the gender is! I’m excited and nervous for this new chapter.

Leave a Reply

